All meetings now at the Sarisbury Green Community Centre and on Zoom, join us at a meeting - use Contact us button & Form to find out how and when

Board of Trustees 2022-2023

Lion President- Net Cooper

Secretary- Ernie Howard (# PDG)

Treasurer- Fiona Mitchell

Club Officers July 2022-2023

Lion President - Net Cooper

Immediate Past President - Kate Scott

1st Vice President: 

Secretary- Ernie Howard (#) PDG

Treasurer- Fiona Mitchell

Fundraising Chair - Jacqui Freemantle

Welfare Chair - Kate Scott

Charter & Social Chair - Jacqui Freemantle

Membership Officer - Kate Scott

Publicity Coordinator - Ernie Howard

Lion Tamer - Fraser Mitchell

Tail Twister - Fraser Mitchell

Almoner: Marian Rose

100 club : Fiona Mitchell 

Message in a Bottle - Jenny Hough

Social Media: Jeanette Cooper / Teri Abbott

Heath & Safety Officer: David Deans

Website : Ernie Howard

Youth - Terry Abbott/Jenny Hough

District Officers

District Governor - Lion Dave Ebsworth

Zone 5H Chairman- Christine Asquith


(#) -Melvin Jones Fellow

PDG- Past District Governor